India vs Bangladesh Match Summery


Taskin Ahmed Expects Better Batting Show From Bangladesh

India is facing Bangladesh in the 2nd match. this is a tri-series. as both teams bid for  Nidahas trophy today. in the opening match, India lost. opposite Srilanka. now India will be hoped to be the bounce back against Bangladesh. as the whole world seen Bangladesh has only once previous t20.

so their confidence level will be lower close to India. Their No 3 position has been difficult. the skipper is hoping to come up with the result against India. bangladesh skipper Mahmudullah said The No 3 batting position has been playing on our minds for some time now.

“Sabbir Rahman had been doing well at that position,  in the past few matches, the scores haven’t really come but that is ok, there’d be such phases for everyone. Taskin Ahmed said The wicket was good. I thought it was a 170-180 wicket. Our batsmen failed. I don’t have any doubts about the pitch.

We got scopes.  we couldn’t put them to use.

We need to think ahead of our opposite team. but as of present, I think we as batsmen failed that on a good pitch like this, we lost. followed by him rubel and Mustafizur also believe that batsmen had given them 25-30 run more. this batsman could have probably won a match out of it.

taskin also added ahead of a must-win clash against team Sri Lanka. “Batting and bowling haven’t been good combination well for us. in certain times. We have to maintain this a consistency. in this kind of trio series, there’s very small turnaround time. this devasting loss of Bangladesh will leave them in a fault. they will need more runs to win. for the last two games. also keeping the run rate in mind. they have other results go their way. the full team of ind and bd.

Men in Blue: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey. Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Washington Sundar. Vijay Shankar, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur

Tigers: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan. Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman

Match summary – India won by 6 wickets